Yrityksen johto

Lujatalon johtoryhmä

Harri Savolainen

Toimitusjohtaja

Espoo

harri.savolainen@luja.fi

Mikko Hollmén

Toimialajohtaja

Espoo

044 585 2900mikko.hollmen@luja.fi

Heikki Jalkanen

Toimialajohtaja

Kuopio

044 585 2615heikki.jalkanen@luja.fi

Lauri Porokka

Toimialajohtaja, toimitila- ja korjausrakentaminen

Espoo

044 585 2971lauri.porokka@luja.fi

Tero Saanisto

Toimialajohtaja, asuntorakentaminen

Espoo

044 585 2092Tero.Saanisto@luja.fi

Anu Ojala

Talous- ja rahoitusjohtaja

Espoo

044 585 2737anu.ojala@luja.fi

Tuija Schmidt

Kehitysjohtaja ja CIO

Tampere

044 585 2541tuija.schmidt@luja.fi

Minna Silvast

Henkilöstöjohtaja

Espoo

040 737 3456minna.silvast@luja.fi

Lujatalo Oy:n hallitus

Timo Kohtamäki

Puheenjohtaja

Davide D’Incau

Hallituksen jäsen

Reijo Karhinen

Hallituksen jäsen

Hille Korhonen

Hallituksen jäsen

Timo U. Korhonen

Hallituksen jäsen

Mirja Vainikainen

Hallituksen jäsen

Alueyksiköt

Kaakkois-Suomi

Kotka, Lappeenranta

Lue lisää

Lounais-Suomi

Turku

Lue lisää

Pir­kan­maa

Tampere

Lue lisää

Poh­jan­maa

Seinäjoki, Vaasa, Kokkola

Lue lisää

Pohjois-Suomi

Oulu

Lue lisää

Savo-Karjala

Kuopio, Joensuu, Jyväskylä, Mikkeli

Lue lisää

Uusimaa

Espoo

Lue lisää